Hilfsnavigation

Sprache

Marktplatz
Lage von Eutin und Süsel in Deutschland

Mitarbeiter

A B CD E F G H I J K L M N O P QR S T U V W XYZAlle

Suchergebnis (138 Adressen)

Frau E. Lübker

Stabsstellenleitung
Telefon: +49 4521 793-112
E-Mail: e.luebker@eutin.de

Frau A. Lützel

Telefon: +49 4521 793-223
E-Mail: a.luetzel@eutin.de

Frau J. Lunau

Fachdienstleitung
Telefon: +49 4521 793-201
E-Mail: j.lunau@eutin.de

Herr K.-P. Lundius

Telefon: +49 4521 7753930
Telefon: +49 4521 72585

Herr M. Mevs

Telefon: +49 4521 4220
E-Mail: m.mevs@eutin.de

Frau K. Meyer

Telefon: +49 4521 793-160
E-Mail: k.meyer@eutin.de

Herr R. Millmann

Telefon: +49 4521 793-253
E-Mail: r.millmann@eutin.de
Zimmer: 3. OG(Archiv)

Frau C. Mohns

Telefon: +49 4521 793-102
E-Mail: c.mohns@eutin.de

Herr Klaus Mühlstädt

Schiedsmann Stadt Eutin
Albert-Mahlstedt Str. 13
23701 Eutin
Telefon privat: +49 176 31349496

Herr K. Nitsche

Fachdienstleitung
Telefon: +49 4521 793-260
E-Mail: k.nitsche@eutin.de

Frau Martina Oesinghaus

Schiedsfrau Gemeinde Süsel
Telefon privat: +49 4521 709050
E-Mail privat: oesinghaus@arcor.de
Seite: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | >

Kontakt

Stadt Eutin

Rathaus, Markt 1
23701 Eutin
Telefon: +49 4521 793-0(Zentrale)
Fax: +49 4521 793-100(Zentrale)
E-Mail: poststelle@eutin.de (Zentrale)
Internet: http://www.eutin.de